FACT Mix #250


If you don’t know about FACT mixes then where have you been? Pretty much anyone who’s anyone in underground music has done one of these in last few years so it was a huge privilege to be asked to do their 250th anniversary mix. It’s only up for a limited time so don’t sleep on this one..



1. Underkut – “Both Ends” Mendoza

2. Da Juice “Hear The Angels” Torso

3. Walters & Allen “On De Ball” Mendoza

4. 2 Bad Mice “Bombscare” Moving Shadow

5. Kicks Like A Mule “The Bouncer” Tribal Bass

6. Code 071 “A London Sumtin” Reinforced

7. The Sorcerer “Odyssey” ADR

8. MC Jay J & DJ Devious D “Time Of Our Lives” Awesome

9. Kaotic Chemistry “Space Cakes” Moving Shadow

10. Chemical Company “Define the Beat” White Label

11. M17 “Rockin’ Down The House” Chill

12. DJ Phantasy & DJ Seduction “DJ’s Unite” Impact

13. Edge 1 “Compounded” Edge Records

14. DJ Tim & DJ Misjah “Access” (Rhodesy VIP) X-Trax

15. Urban Hype “Trip” (Renmix) Faze 2

16. Phuture Assassins “Future Sound” (2 Bad Mice Remix) Suburban Bass



Got something to say? Go for it!